view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > '60s Music > Tom Jones & Las Vegas Style Crooners (7)
Tom Jones Volume Two (Express promo 2,classic hits collection:She's A Lady;Green,Green Grass Of Home

Tom Jones Volume Two (Express promo 2,classic hits collection:She's A Lady;Green,Green Grass Of Home

Price: $13.20 add to cart     
Feedback: 86.98%, 18 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: United Kingdom
Condition: Used
Payment Options:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
ARTIST: Tom Jones

TITLE: Tom Jones Volume Two

GENERAL INFO: This is a UK promo audio CD. Volume One is being sold separately. IMPORTANT: Currently there is just one copy and it does NOT include the case. I therefore recommend that you purchase this item with Volume One, as there is an additional pocket in Volume One's gatefold case for Volume Two.

This collection comprises of three of Tom Jones' biggest hits (She's A Lady; Green, Green Grass Of Home; & Delilah), which book-end some fantastic cover versions of other artists trademark songs sung by Tom Jones ('Save The Last Dance For Me' originally by Ben E. King with The Drifters; Jerry Lee Lewis' 'Great Balls Of Fire'; Engelbert Humperdinck's 'Release Me'; & The Rolling Stones' 'Honky Tonk Woman').

STYLE OF MUSIC / GENRE: Traditional pop, jazz, swing, big band, vocal, crooner, easy listening, lounge, blues, ballad, blue-eyed soul

TRACKLIST (followed by approximate running time of each song):
1. Tom Jones – She's A Lady
2. Tom Jones – Green, Green Grass Of Home
3. Tom Jones – Save The Last Dance For Me
4. Tom Jones – Great Balls Of Fire
5. Tom Jones – Release Me
6. Tom Jones – Honky Tonk Woman
7. Tom Jones – Delilah
All above tracks performed by Tom Jones.
Bonus tracks below are by other artists as stated.
8. GSOH – Flight Night
9. Burglar Production – Bits
10. Hottie Low – Your Fault
11. Comptons, The – L'Etranger
12. 25th Hour – Back Door
13. Peter – 6 Til 7
14. George Brock – Nascent
15. Dumbos, The – Tussled

PUBLISHED BY: AMI Ltd. / C-F International / Sunday Express (2006)


CONDITION: This not a brand new CD. As such there may be signs of wear. It is an original product (not counterfeit). If we have more than one copy these are sent on a ‘first come, first served’ basis with those in the best condition sent to whoever buys first. Each CD is tested to ensure perfect playback.

Other Products from aaahughes:View all products
Ray Davies - Working Man's Café (lead singer-songwriter of The Kinks. Sunday Times promo CD album)
Various - Classic Crooners Volume 1 (Vol One promo inc Fred Astaire, Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jnr)
Elvis Presley Christmas Peace (Mail on Sunday album: O Come All Ye Faithful;I ll Be Home 4 Xmas;Blue
Oasis -Don't Believe The Truth(Daily Mirror promo sampler inc Lyla;Rock N Roll Star;Little by Little
Frank Sinatra -The Sun (promo Sinatra’s hits:Come Fly With Me;Lady Is A Tramp;Fools Rush In;All Of
Simply Red - Live In Cuba Vol 1 (volume one UK promo inc Sunrise;If You Don't Know Me By Now & Home)
Elvis Costello (The Sunday Times promo inc Watching the Detectives; Pump It Up;Accidents Will Happen
Walt Disney Classics Lion King & Friends(Special Edition +songs from Aladdin,The Aristocats,Hercules
Tina Turner - Legends (promo CD compilation)
Bee Gees This Is Where I Came In/One Night Only(The Times promo CD EP inc Run To Me;Too Much Heaven
Last Updated: 19 Feb 2013 17:55:15 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder