view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > '60s Music > The Beach Boys (inc. Brian Wilson) & Summer Surf Music (8)
The Beach Boys & Friends Volume Two(Vol 2) 10 Great Summer Love Songs*(Sunday Mirror Good Vibrations

The Beach Boys & Friends Volume Two(Vol 2) 10 Great Summer Love Songs*(Sunday Mirror Good Vibrations

Price: $8.65 add to cart     
Feedback: 86.98%, 18 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: United Kingdom
Condition: Used
Payment Options:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
ARTISTS: The Beach Boys + Friends (various other artists)

ALBUM TITLE: Beach Boys & Friends - The Animals, The Searchers, Tom Jones And Many More...

INFO: This is a UK promo audio CD. Currently the only copy we have is without a cover, so I recommend that you purchase it with Volume One (sold separately) which comes in a gatefold case with space for the second disc.

BACKGROUND: For further info on the Beach Boys and this release, see: (this site amalgamates Trinity Mirror's diverse stable of music related articles).

STYLE OF MUSIC & GENRE: Rock, pop, psychedelic rock, surf rock, experimental rock, baroque pop, art rock

TRACKLIST (followed by approximate running time of each song):
1. Good Vibrations (live) - The Beach Boys
2. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place - The Animals
3. Sloop John B (live) - The Beach Boys
4. Sweets For My Sweet - The Searchers
5. Help Me Rhonda (live) - The Beach Boys
6. The Happening - The Supremes
7. For Once In My Life - Tom Jones
8. Nutbush City Limits - Tina Turner
9. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue - Jolene Parsons
10. Keepin' The Summer Alive (live) - The Beach Boys
Bonus Tracks
11. Long Journey - Tunnel Of Sound
12. Check It Out - The Saphires
13. Persuasion - Wandering James
14. Spend It! - House on a Hill
15. No More Love - Winding Path
*Please note the album title after the dash (10 Great Summer Love Songs) was added by us to better describe the album. It does not appear on the case itself.

PUBLISHED BY: Trinity Mirror (2005)


CONDITION: This not a brand new CD. As such there may be signs of wear. It is an original product (not counterfeit). If we have more than one copy these are sent on a ‘first come, first served’ basis with those in the best condition sent to whoever buys first. Each CD is tested to ensure perfect playback.

Other Products from aaahughes:View all products
Spandau Ballet - True  (promo CD album)
The Everly Brothers - Volume Two (Vol 2) Cathy's Clown/Walk Right Back(Sunday Express essential hits
Dave Matthews Band Excerpts from Before These Crowded Streets(The Independent RARE promo DMB sampler
Elvis Presley Christmas Peace (Mail on Sunday album: O Come All Ye Faithful;I ll Be Home 4 Xmas;Blue
Fatboy Slim - Halfway Between The Gutter And The Guardian (promo CD album)
Tina Turner - Legends (promo CD compilation)
Blondie Live in NYC (to promo Necessary Evil.Inc One Way Or Another;Hanging On The Telephone;Call Me
Paul McCartney live in LA/Los Angeles (the Grammy nominated Amoeba Show MPL/Mail on Sunday promo CD)
Lenny Kravitz - 12 of the Best* (promo Mail on Sunday inc Are You Gonna Go My Way & Let Love Rule)
Elvis Presley Love Songs (Valentines Day promo Heartbreak Hotel;It’s Now Or Never;Lonesome Tonight
Last Updated: 19 Feb 2013 17:55:15 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder