view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > '40s Music (8)
Frank [Sinatra] Sammy [Davis Jr.] & Dean [Martin] -The People- Rat Pack Collection  (promo CD comp)

Frank [Sinatra] Sammy [Davis Jr.] & Dean [Martin] -The People- Rat Pack Collection (promo CD comp)

Price: $13.20 add to cart     
Feedback: 86.98%, 18 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: United Kingdom
Condition: Used
Payment Options:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
ARTIST: Various (see tracklist below for details)

ALBUM TITLE: Frank, Sammy & Dean - The Rat Pack Collection

BACKGROUND INFO: This UK promo audio CD compilation was originally produced to promote the successful West End (London) show: ‘Frank, Sammy & Dean – The Rat Pack Live From Las Vegas’, as reflected by the album title and cover art which is reminiscent of the promotional art for the show. The production itself is currently in its fifth London home, The Adelphi Theatre – having started life at the Beck theatre, Hayes, in January 2000, followed by the Peacock theatre (2002); the Theatre Royal Haymarket (2003); the Novello theatre (then named the Strand theatre) from 2003-05; and the Savoy theatre (2005-06). These shows were punctuated by a UK tour and finally the international theatre circuit before returning to London. Please note, the 12 tracks on this CD are the originals by Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr. and Dean Martin (as opposed to the theatre show soundtrack)!!!

STYLE OF MUSIC / GENRE: Traditional pop, jazz, swing, big band, vocal, crooner, easy listening, lounge.

TRACKLIST (followed by approximate running time of each song):
1. Frank Sinatra - Young At Heart
2. Dean Martin - Sway
3. Sammy Davis Jr. - What I've Got In Mind
4. Frank Sinatra - You Make Me Feel So Young
5. Dean Martin - Everybody Loves Somebody
6. Sammy Davis Jr. - Out Of This World
7. Frank Sinatra - Try A Little Tenderness
8. Dean Martin - That's Amore
9. Sammy Davis Jr. - Hey Won't You Play (Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song)
10. Frank Sinatra - Come Fly With Me
11. Dean Martin - My Lady Loves To Dance
12. Sammy Davis Jr. - You're Gonna Love Yourself (In The Morning)
Bonus Tracks:
13. Blue Eyes - Mack
14. One Chance - Voices
15. Another Time - The Flash

FORMAT: CD promo album in illustrated card case (as pictured).

PUBLISHED BY: N2K / The People (2005)


CONDITION: This not a brand new CD. As such there may be signs of wear. It is an original product (not counterfeit). If we have more than one copy these are sent on a ‘first come, first served’ basis with those in the best condition sent to whoever buys first. Each CD is tested to ensure perfect playback.

Other Products from aaahughes:View all products
Simply Red - Stars (promo CD album the Mail on Sunday inc Something Got Me Started;For Your Babies
Elvis Presley The Sunday Times sampler(Heartbreak Hotel;Return To Sender;Love Letter;Suspicious Mind
Westlife - Coast To Coast (promo album 'preview CD' sampler)
The Beach Boys Live Volume One (Vol. 1) - At Knebworth 1980 (promo CD compilation)
Tina Turner Private Dancer(promo:What's Love Got To Do With It;Better Be Good2Me; Lets Stay Together
Blur - Live 2009 Access All Areas Summer Reunion Tour (BBC/Sunday Times+ Glastonbury promo parklife)
The Beach Boys -Sound of Summer (very best of/greatest hits promo inc Surfin' USA; Good Vibrations)
Tom Jones live concert Wembley (Mail on Sunday Valentines Day love promo Praise & Blame inc Sexbomb)
Neil Finn - Songs from Neil Finn (promo CD album )
All Saints - All Hits (promo inc: Never Ever; Pure Shores; Black Coffee; Bootie Call; Lady Marmalade
Last Updated: 19 Feb 2013 17:55:15 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder