view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > '40s Music (8)
Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & Sammy Davis Jr. - Vol.2 (Rat Pack Volume Two Essential Collection promo

Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & Sammy Davis Jr. - Vol.2 (Rat Pack Volume Two Essential Collection promo

Price: $16.50 add to cart     
Feedback: 86.98%, 18 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: United Kingdom
Condition: Used
Payment Options:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
This is Volume Two; Volume One is sold separately.

ARTIST: Various (see tracklist below for details)

ALBUM TITLE: Essential Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & Sammy Davis Jr. - Volume Two

BACKGROUND INFO: Re-discover why Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis Jr. were known as the 'kings of cool'. Whether you're nostalgic for your own salad days or are drawn to the era that defined glamour, this CD will transport you back in time... While much of the gang's publicity stemmed from their friendships with John F. Kennedy, Marilyn Monroe and various notorious Vegas gangsters, these recordings remind us that these guys were also incredibly talented.

STYLE OF MUSIC / GENRE: Traditional pop, jazz, swing, big band, vocal, crooner, easy listening, lounge.

TRACKLIST (followed by approximate running time of each song):
1. Frank Sinatra - Lady is a Tramp
2. Dean Martin – That’s Amore
3. Frank Sinatra - Everybody Loves Somebody
4. Dean Martin - Volare
5. Frank Sinatra - I Get a Kick Out of You
6. Dean Martin - If I Should Love Again
7. Frank Sinatra - One for My Baby
8. Sammy Davis Jr. - Come Rain or Come Shine
9. Frank Sinatra - Young at Heart
10. Sammy Davis Jr. - That Old Black Magic
Bonus tracks:
11. Glen Miller Army Airforce Band – All Through the Night
12. Lester Lanin Big Band - Michael Row The Boat Ashore
13. Sidney Bechet with the New Orleans Feetwarmers - Maple Leaf Rag
14. Lester Lanin Big Band - The Blue Danube
15. Lew Stone Orchestra - Junk Man Blues

FORMAT: CD promo compilation album in illustrated card case (as pictured).

PUBLISHED BY: The Communications Practice / The Telegraph (2011)


CONDITION: This not a brand new CD. As such there may be signs of wear. It is an original product (not counterfeit). If we have more than one copy these are sent on a ‘first come, first served’ basis with those in the best condition sent to whoever buys first. Each CD is tested to ensure perfect playback.

Other Products from aaahughes:View all products
Oasis -Don't Believe The Truth(Daily Mirror promo sampler inc Lyla;Rock N Roll Star;Little by Little
Simple Minds - Live Volume 1 (promo CD album)
Elvis Presley and Friends-15 Classic Rock 'n' Roll Tracks(inc That's All Right; Good Rockin' Tonight
Slade - Live (inc Merry Xmas Everybody;Cum on Feel the Noize.Mail on Sunday very best of alive promo
Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby's Christmas (Sunday Express promo Jingle Bells;First Noel;Deck The Halls
Blondie -Parallel Lines (30th anniversary CD to promo Panic Of Girls inc Heart Of Glass;Sunday Girl)
Tina Turner Private Dancer(promo:What's Love Got To Do With It;Better Be Good2Me; Lets Stay Together
WIPEOUT The Ultimate Summer Soundtrack:Beach Boys;Blondie;Ventures;Jan&Dean;Eddie Cochran;Stray Cats
Simple Minds - Once Upon A Time  (promo CD album)
Tina Turner 15Greatest Hits(studio/live in Europe Mail on Sunday promo What's Love Got To Do With It
Last Updated: 19 Feb 2013 17:55:15 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder